Why Are Deleted Activities Still Showing After Project Check In?
(Doc ID 896407.1)
Last updated on MARCH 06, 2020
Applies to:Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management - Version 6.1 and later
Primavera Contractor - Version 6.1 and later
Why are deleted activities still showing after Project Check In? A Project is checked out and updated by deleting activities. When the Project is checked back in, the deleted activities are still present.
"Update Existing Project' is selected during Check In.
Deleted relationships are not reflected when project is checked in.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document