Directory Is Marked Read Only When Doing Workstation Install From Network (Doc ID 898813.1)

Last updated on JUNE 30, 2016

Applies to:

Primavera P3 Project Planner - Version: 3.1 and later   [Release: 3.0 and later ]
All Platforms

Symptoms

The Network install cannot delete the P3 files and 'the Directory is marked Read Only' when doing a workstation install from the network

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms