What Happens When A Global Layout Is Deleted And It Was The Last Layout A User Was Working In? (Doc ID 900333.1)

Last updated on JUNE 30, 2016

Applies to:

Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management - Version: 4.0 and later   [Release: 4.0 and later ]
Primavera P6 Professional Project Management - Version: 4.0 to 4.0   [Release: 4.0 to ]
All Platforms
***Checked for relevance on 06-Dec-2011***

Goal

This document explains what happens when a global layout is deleted and it was the last layout in which a user was working.

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms