Reflection Merge Message: '... Will Not Be Removed. If You Want This Item Removed, You Must Manually Delete This In The Source Project'
Last updated on JULY 05, 2016
Applies to:Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management - Version 5.0 and later
Primavera P6 Professional Project Management - Version 5.0 and later
***Checked for relevance on 21-Aug-2012***
The following message is displayed when merging a Reflection project:
- '... Will not be removed. If you want this item removed, you must manually delete this in the source project.'
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms