How to Reassign Contacts to a Different User Account
(Doc ID 908856.1)
Last updated on DECEMBER 05, 2019
Applies to:Primavera Contract Management - Version 12.0 and later
How to reassign Contacts to a different User Account User Accounts cannot be deleted until their linked Contacts are reassigned.
Upon attempting to delete a User Account, the following message displays: "This Account cannot be deleted because there are Contacts associated with this account. Would you like to reassign these Contacts to another Account?"
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document