Changing Service Status To Inactive When The Account Is Closed
Last updated on SEPTEMBER 21, 2016
Applies to:Oracle Communications Billing and Revenue Management - Version: 184.108.40.206.1 - Release: 7.3.1
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Customer Center allows to change service status to Inactive, when the account is closed.
Steps To Reproduce
Open an Account and Closed it at account level; consequently all services Closed.
But any of the Services can be changed to Inactive; this should not happen, they should be restricted to Closed as long as the Account is Closed.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms