Employees Are Able To Delete The Goals Once The Goal Status Is Changed To "Complete".
Last updated on MARCH 08, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Goal Management Cloud Service - Version 220.127.116.11.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
We want the employees to delete the goals once the status is changed to "Complete". Is there a way we can restrict the employees delete the goals?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms