Learning Plan Displays Previously Completed Course as "Completed" and Does Not Require User to Complete It Again as Part of the Learning Plan (Doc ID 1574755.1)

Last updated on JULY 28, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Taleo Learn Cloud Service - Version N/A to N/A [Release 12]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

When a user has previously completed a course and that course and user are later mapped to a learning plan, the course displays in the learning plan as Completed and the user is not required to complete it again in order for the learning plan to go to Completed status.

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms