How To Hide The Deleted Items From The User's Wall? (Doc ID 1575959.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 18, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Social Network Cloud Service - Version 11.1.1.6.0 to 11.1.1.8.0 [Release 11]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

When deleting an entry from the user's wall, it still remains with the text:

 How to remove or hide these deleted entries? 

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms