Last updated on APRIL 18, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Eloqua Marketing Cloud Service - Version 9 to 10 [Release 9 to 10]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
This article explains what happens when a contact is deleted and what will be restored if that deleted contact is added back into an Eloqua database.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms