My Oracle Support Banner

Fusion Absence Management: Different Levels Of Approval Based On Different Absence Types (Doc ID 1932505.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 16, 2020

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Absence Management Cloud Service - Version and later
Oracle Fusion Absence Management - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


On : version, Absence Transactions

Different Levels of approval based on different absence types

How can different levels of approvals based on different absence types be configured ?

Requirement is as follows:

1. If absence type selected by an employee is of Type Sick Leave requires 2 levels of approvals.
2. If absence type selected by an employee is of Type Privilege Leave requires only 1 level of approval.

What is the attribute that can be used to identify the absence type in BPM in order to configure this?


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.