How To Use Rollback Functionality within Migration Center
(Doc ID 1933026.1)
Last updated on MAY 08, 2018
Applies to:Oracle BigMachines CPQ Cloud Service - Version 2013 Autumn to 2014 R2 Update 7 [Release 2013 to 2014]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Rollback allows changes on a target site to be undone when moved through the Migration Center. If something unwanted is migrated or unexpected behavior is experienced, the target site can be rolled back to a previous state, known as a "snapshot". Like standard migrations, rollbacks will not affect transactions.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!