Territory: Manual Inclusion Vs. Manual Exclusion Of Accounts (Doc ID 1942043.1)

Last updated on SEPTEMBER 29, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Territory Management Cloud Service - Version 11.1.8.0.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

On : 11.1.8.0.0 version, Territory Assignment

If a territory has a manually included Account and the very same Account has also been added to the same territory in the list of manually excluded accounts which rule will take precedence?
This could happen because of wrong user entry, but what is the consequence of such an anomaly?
Is the account considered included or excluded?
 

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms