Warning Message Is Displayed Even When No Changes Made For The Account (Doc ID 2010187.1)

Last updated on MAY 25, 2015

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Sales Cloud Service - Version 11.1.9.2.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

In Account details UI, whenever user navigates between nodes(profile, contacts, etc) or click  "Cancel" button, it displays below warning message even though no changes has been done for the account.

You have not saved your changes.
If you close this flow, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms