T&L : How To Disable The Delete Button For The Employee After Time Card Submission (Doc ID 2052519.1)

Last updated on NOVEMBER 18, 2015

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Time and Labor Cloud Service - Version 11.1.9.2.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

On : 11.1.9.2.0 version, Time and Labor Setup

How to disable the Delete button for the Employee after Time card Submission

When the Time card is submitted either by the Manager or Employee , then the Employee should not have the Delete Action , how to remove the Delete action for the Employee

Note : Please route this SR to Oracle Fusion T&L Service Type
 

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms