When a Learning Plan is Copied, the Users in the Original Learning Plan are also Copied

(Doc ID 2066441.1)

Last updated on JULY 12, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Taleo Learn Cloud Service - Version N/A to N/A [Release 12]
Information in this document applies to any platform.


When a learning plan is copied, the users that were in the original learning plan are also copied into the new learning plan without action from the administrator.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms