Last updated on OCTOBER 30, 2015
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Goal Management Cloud Service - Version 188.8.131.52.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
After an individual is removed from a goal plan , the individual is still able to see the goal plan and add goals on it. This is undesired. Once the individual is removed from the goal plan, he/she shouldn't be able to see the goal plan or add goals.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms