Reactivated Users Cannot See Shared Views
Last updated on APRIL 05, 2017
Applies to:Oracle BigMachines CPQ Cloud Service - Version 2015 R1 to 2015 R2 Update 5 [Release 2015]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On 2015 R1, if a user was once inactivated and reactivated, that user now no longer has access to the shared Views in the Transaction Manager.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms