Last updated on MAY 08, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Eloqua Marketing Cloud Service - Version 10 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When closing a form, the error "Do you want to save the changes you made? Your changes will be lost if you don't save them" is displayed.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms