Message Appears When No Changes Made: You Have Not Saved Your Changes. If You Leave This Page..
Last updated on JUNE 22, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Performance Management Cloud Service - Version 22.214.171.124.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In most Talent Management pages such as Performance Management Self Review module if a user enters the page and then without doing anything then clicks Cancel button or Menu icon this message appears.
Warning: You have not saved your changes. If you leave this page, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms