Save Confirmation Warning is Shown Although no data are Changed in my Goals

(Doc ID 2196753.1)

Last updated on NOVEMBER 29, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Goal Management Cloud Service - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


When open the My Goals page, select a data in Group By LOV and move to other page,
the save confirmation warning is displayed although no data are changed.


You have not saved your changes. If you leave this page, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?


1.Open My Goals page
2.Select a data in Group By LOV
3.Move to other page e.g. select Home icon
4.The unnecessary warning is displayed


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms