My Oracle Support Banner

Warning message is displayed even when no changes, 'You have not saved your changes. If you close this tab, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?' (Doc ID 2208410.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 03, 2019

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Global Human Resources Cloud Service - Version 11.1.11.1.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

On : 11.1.11.1.0 version, Global Human Resources

Warning message is displayed even when no changes,

When the person clicks on the cancel button on the Personal Information Page, we get a warning. Screenshot attached. This is a unwanted to message when the user hasnt made any changes on the page.

'You have not saved your changes. If you close this tab, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?' 

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.