New Secondary Classification Required

(Doc ID 2249465.1)

Last updated on APRIL 20, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Global Payroll Cloud Service - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


We need to create an element that will only tax FICA, FUTA, SUI and the states are OH, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, TN, TX, CO, NV, CA. Please let us know how to get this done.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms