Last updated on APRIL 10, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Documents Cloud Service - Version 184.108.40.206.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When a user deletes a content item from their desktop client (Oracle Documents Cloud), they should receive a warning/confirmation that the delete action will sync to the Cloud which will delete the item for everyone working on the content item. At this time, there is no warning provided.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms