Last updated on AUGUST 30, 2017
Applies to:Content and Experience Cloud Service - Version 184.108.40.206.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
After deleting a user in the Oracle Content and Experience Cloud Service 'My Services', administrators can still see the user in service instance. The deleted user can be added as a member to the service as well.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms