Enhancement Request: The Assignees will be Changed Message When Clicking Send in a Record
(Doc ID 2305738.1)
Last updated on MAY 08, 2019
Applies to:Primavera Unifier Cloud Service - Version 17.1 and later
Primavera Unifier - Version 17.7 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When creating a workflow record that has one Workflow action, the To field is automatically populated with users based on the pre-assigned options in the Workflow Configuration.
Previously, when choosing a selection on the Form that would change routing, the To Field gets populated with those users/groups.
Now with the To field already populated, that routing change doesn't happen.
It keeps the users/groups that were initially populated. When clicking Send, a popup stating that the list of assignees will be changed to reflect the change in the next step, is received.
The record then corrects itself and those users are now in the To Field.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document