My Oracle Support Banner

Messages Assigned To Deleted Users in Engage (Doc ID 2353582.1)

Last updated on JANUARY 31, 2019

Applies to:

Oracle Social Engagement and Monitoring Cloud Service - Version N/A and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

 We deleted a user in Workflow and Automation who is not part of the company anymore. However, there are messages from Engage, that still show assigned to this user. Is this an error?


Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Goal
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.