My Oracle Support Banner

Different Types Of Order States Available in OCC (Doc ID 2364276.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 04, 2019

Applies to:

Oracle Commerce Cloud Service - Version N/A and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


According to the Oracle Documentation, there are 10 defined Order states.When updating the invalid order Id through endpoints, we can see more than 10 order states coming in the error message.Are these order states coming in the message valid and if yes, then why they are not added in the documentation.


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.