My Oracle Support Banner

Fusion Learning Management: How To Set 5 Types of Advanced Rules For Any Assignment or Initiative (Doc ID 2379792.1)

Last updated on MARCH 28, 2018

Applies to:

Oracle Fusion Learning Management Cloud Service - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


 While defining a Learning Assignment or Learning Initiative, in "Using Learning" Oracle document it is mentioned that 5 types of advanced rules can be set for any assignment or initiative. The Rules are as below:
* Learning Item As-Of
* Validity Period Options
* Expiration
* Renewal Options and
* Learner Reconciliation

But in the application when we are creating the same, only two options (Learning Item As-Of and Learner Reconciliation) are visible in the advanced rules. Why are the other three are not being displayed?


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.