How to Disable Screen Set Finder Message "Selected rows will be lost if you rerun the query" on Rerun Query
(Doc ID 2487764.1)
Last updated on MARCH 25, 2020
Applies to:Oracle Transportation Management Cloud Service - Version 6.3.4 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Is there a way to disable the message "Selected rows will be lost if you rerun the query", after a user clicks rerun query in a finder screen set that has previously selected rows?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document