Users Automatically Added To Account Sales Team When Saving The Account
(Doc ID 2533761.1)
Last updated on OCTOBER 30, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Sales Cloud Service - Version 184.108.40.206.0 to 11.13.19.07.0 [Release 1.0]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
One of our user from USA was trying to update an Account Sales Team, however, when they clicked on Save and Close then went back to the Account to check if the changes were saved.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document