My Oracle Support Banner

How to Change SSE Log's Logging Level? (Doc ID 2544156.1)

Last updated on DECEMBER 12, 2023

Applies to:

Oracle Commerce Cloud Service - Version N/A and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


The available logging levels for SSE log are, error, warning, info and debug.

In Production environment, it is set to warning by default which will include error and warning logging entries.

How to change SSE logging level for troubleshooting purpose?


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.