BP Log 'View' Settings Are Not Retained When Clicking on the Save Button, Specifically 'From User' and 'From Company'
(Doc ID 2550955.1)
Last updated on OCTOBER 10, 2019
Applies to:Primavera Unifier Cloud Service - Version 126.96.36.199 to 188.8.131.52 [Release 18.8]
Primavera Unifier - Version 184.108.40.206 to 220.127.116.11 [Release 18.8]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On Unifier : Version 18.8.3
When editing a Business Process Log View:
When the user edits a View, and defines some Filters, the Filters settings should be retained when clicking on both the 'Save' and 'Apply' buttons.
When the user clicks on the 'Save' the settings are not retained, specifically the 'From User' and 'From Company' settings.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document