What Happens to Firm Planned Orders When Plan Is Deleted?
(Doc ID 2591661.1)
Last updated on OCTOBER 29, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Planning Central Cloud Service - Version 11.13.19.07.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On : 11.13.19.07.0 version, Run Plan
What would happen to the existing firm planned orders in the plan if a plan is deleted?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document