Leave Site? Changes you made may not be saved.
(Doc ID 2610144.1)
Last updated on NOVEMBER 20, 2019
Applies to:Primavera Unifier Cloud Service - Version 18.8 to 19.10 [Release 18.8 to 19.10]
Primavera Unifier - Version 126.96.36.199 to 188.8.131.52 [Release 18.8]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On Unifier : Versions 18.8.9
When performing various actions in Unifier:
When performing various actions in Unifier a dialog box will pop up that reads "Leave Site? Changes you made may not be saved." There are two buttons 'Leave' and 'Cancel'.
Most times the user expects to see some Notification indicating that data has been saved, but they receive this instead - noting that the data IS actually saved.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document