Oracle Fusion Recruiting Cloud: Error: "You have not saved your changes. If you close this page, then your changes will be lost."
(Doc ID 2663235.1)
Last updated on APRIL 28, 2020
Applies to:Oracle Recruiting Cloud Service - Version 11.13.20.01.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When viewing or updating a requisition, such as adding an interview schedule, then choosing the back arrow to return to the main Hiring page, the following warning is displayed:
You have not saved your changes. If you close this page, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document