Oracle Fusion Learning Cloud: Warning Message "You have not saved your changes. If you close this page, then your changes will be lost."
(Doc ID 2686413.1)
Last updated on JULY 02, 2020
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Learning Management Cloud Service - Version 11.13.20.04.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When navigating within Learning the following warning window is displayed when navigating between pages:
"You have not saved your changes. If you leave this page, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?"
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document