Fusion Global HR: Warning Message Pop Ups In ESS Pages Even Though The Changes Are Saved By Employees
(Doc ID 2697605.1)
Last updated on OCTOBER 11, 2021
Applies to:Oracle Fusion Global Human Resources Cloud Service - Version 11.13.20.04.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When employee logs in and updates the personal information from the navigation Me -> Personal Information -> Person Details, a warning message “You have not saved your changes.
If you close this flow, then your changes will be lost. Do you want to continue?” pop ups even though employee saves the transaction.
Same issue is occurring when updating contact info, emergency contacts and skills and qualifications.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document