My Oracle Support Banner

Advisor Webcast: EPM - What is New in FCCS Since 21.02 on May 18, 2021 (Doc ID 2767471.1)

Last updated on APRIL 08, 2021

Advisor Webcast Title: What is New in FCCS Since 21.02

Description:

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who work with Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud.

Topics Include:

  • Product Feature Review from FCCS 21.03
  • Product Feature Review from FCCS 21.04
  • What's New in FCCS 21.05
  • Questions & Answers

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , May 18, 2021 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , May 18, 2021 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , May 18, 2021 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , May 18, 2021 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: Registration opens on April 21st, 2021!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.