De-provisioning a User No Longer Deletes the User Account in P6 EPPM Version 21.7 and Later
(Doc ID 2799121.1)
Last updated on DECEMBER 23, 2021
Applies to:Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management Cloud Service - Version 21.7 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Prior to version 21.7, user de-provisioning would delete the user from P6.
However, beginning in P6 EPPM version 21.7, de-provisioning does not delete the user but instead changes the user's attributes.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!