My Oracle Support Banner

Advisor Webcast: EPM - What's New in FCCS 21.11 on November 16, 2021 (Doc ID 2813716.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 11, 2021

Advisor Webcast Title: What's New in FCCS 21.11

Description:

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who work with Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud.

Topics Include:

  • Product Feature Review from FCCS 21.09
  • Product Feature Review from FCCS 21.10
  • What's New in FCCS 21.11
  • Questions & Answers

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , November 16, 2021 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , November 16, 2021 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , November 16, 2021 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , November 16, 2021 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: Registration opens on October 21st, 2021!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.