What are the Differences Between MySQL Standard Edition, Enterprise Edition and Community Server?

(Doc ID 1322577.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 12, 2017

Applies to:

MySQL Server - Version 5.5 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Checked for relevance on 07-Feb-2013


Explain the difference between the Standard, Enterprise and Community versions of the MySQL Server


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms