Order in which MySQL Cluster Manager (MCM) Upgrades a Cluster

(Doc ID 2022272.1)

Last updated on AUGUST 02, 2017

Applies to:

MySQL Cluster - Version 7.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


 When upgrading a Cluster under MCMs control, it is useful to know in what order the individual processes will stop /start.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms