Service: Duplicate Pop-Up Messages when Exiting Service Request after Making Changes
(Doc ID 1069359.1)
Last updated on MAY 19, 2020
Applies to:Oracle Teleservice - Version 12.0.6 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In release 12.0.6, after adding a contact and successfully saving a Service Request, on closing the form, the following message appears:
FRM 40400 : Transaction completed. 1 record saved
This is unusual as the SR has already been saved. How can this be resolved?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document