Last updated on AUGUST 03, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Customers Online - Version 12.1.1 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In release 12 when party site is inactivated , site uses are also inactivated. When party site is RESTORED (restore button) the party site uses are not reactivated.
This behavior if acceptable because there are cases where you truly do not want the site uses to be automatically activated anyway, however, there is no option provided to restore the site use manually. The only availability for a site use within application functionality is to add a new site use. There should be a choice to restore the site use when a party site is restore or activated.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms