My Oracle Support Banner

Countries Bonaire ,Sint Eustatius and Saba, Curacao, And Sint Maarten Are No Longer Under Netherlands Antilles (Doc ID 1292931.1)

Last updated on JUNE 18, 2018

Applies to:

Oracle Application Object Library - Version to 12.1.3 [Release 11.5 to 12.1]
Information in this document applies to any platform.


The following countries do not exist, and they need to be added as per ISO standards:
(Bonaire ,Sint Eustatius and Saba BQ 535 BES)
(Curacao CW 531 CUW)
(Sint Maarten (Dutch part) SX 534 SXM)


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.