After Supplier Merging R12, Merged Site Can Not Be Re-Activated
Last updated on DECEMBER 18, 2016
Applies to:Oracle Payables - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When merging a supplier site, the site that was merged can no longer be re-activated. The field is grayed out in the Supplier form. Is this the correct functionality?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms