Worklist Sharing Displays End Dated Users (Doc ID 1304047.1)

Last updated on MAY 11, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Workflow Cartridge - Version 11.5.10.2 to 11.5.10.2 [Release 11.5.10]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

1. User A gives Worklist Access to User B.
2. After that the User A is end dated.
3. Login as User B and click on the Switch User Button in Worklist. This leads to Switch User Page where we see USER A's name along with a tip message showing the "User/Role is inactive".

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms