Last updated on SEPTEMBER 02, 2016
Applies to:Oracle Trade Management - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Claim is not updated with the merge customer information when account merge is done.
Once we perform the customer merge, the open claim on the customer that was inactivated after the merge cannot be closed. When trying to apply receipts that has this claim, system will throw error.
Bill to site does not belong to the customer
Steps to Reproduce
- Perform Customer merge (From Customer=A to TO Customer=B). Note Customer A has many open Claims.
- Merge program completes normal
- Try to close the open claims (that were there for customer A)
- System doesn't allow due to error
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms