Why Deleted Billing Customer Still Appear on the Project Directory and Overview pages (Doc ID 2098514.1)

Last updated on JANUARY 25, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Project Foundation - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

On the Project Setup > Billing Accounts page,

user added a customer (Billing Account).

After that, user deleted initial customer and entered another one 

On the Project > Overview Tab page,
the initial customer is still on the directory list with Role "Customer Organization"

 

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms